OUR STORY

NATURAL TEA IS OUR PASSION...

Tea is the second most consumed beverage in the world, after water. It belongs to the everyday life of billions of people - in different countries, societies, cultures and religions - and the millennia-old enthusiasm for tea is more modern today than ever. UniCaps® offers the best cup of natural teas - anywhere, anytime. Within a few seconds. In consistently high quality. 

"A day without tea is a day without joy."
Chinese proverb


WE USE CAPSULES...

Easy and efficient. A capsule machine, pushing a button, and 30 to 40 seconds of time are all that UniCaps® customers need, to enjoy a perfect cup of tea. Less time for the preparation, more time to relax. We offer a modern tea ceremony, which can be integrated with no problems into anyone’s stressful everyday life. The result: perfect tea enjoyment. Every time.


WHAT NATURE CREATES IS HARD TO IMPROVE...

That's why we only use natural teas, with organic quality, without adding artificial flavours. The intense flavour of our tea varieties and their natural and healthy ingredients ensure unique tea enjoyment. We care about the environment. That's why we use capsule materials for our products that are biodegradable*. All UniCaps® products consistently forego plastic and aluminium.

UNSERE STORY

Natürlicher Tee ist unsere Leidenschaft...

Tee ist weltweit das am zweithäufigsten konsumierte Getränk nach Wasser. Er gehört zum Alltag von Milliarden von Menschen – in verschiedenen Ländern, Gesellschaften, Kulturen und Religionen – und die Jahrtausende alte Begeisterung für Tee ist heute moderner denn je. Wir von UniCaps® bieten die beste Tasse natürlichen Tees – überall und jederzeit. Innerhalb weniger Sekunden. In konstant hoher Qualität.

„Ein Tag ohne Tee ist ein Tag ohne Freude.“
Chinesisches Sprichwort


Wir verwenden Kapseln...

Einfach und effizient. Eine Kapselmaschine, einen Knopf drücken und 30 bis 40 Sekunden Zeit. Mehr brauchen UniCaps®-Kunden nicht, um eine perfekte Tasse Tee genießen zu können. Weniger Zeit für die Zubereitung, mehr Zeit, um zu entspannen. Wir bieten eine zeitgemäße Teezeremonie, die sich in jeden noch so stressigen Alltag problemlos integrieren lässt. Das Ergebnis: vollendeter Teegenuss. Immer.


Was die Natur erschafft, kann man nicht verbessern...

Deshalb verwenden wir nur natürliche Tees in Bio-Qualität, ohne Zusatz künstlicher Aromen. Der intensive Geschmack unserer Teesorten und die natürlichen und gesunden Inhaltsstoffe sorgen für einzigartigen Teegenuss. Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Darum verwenden wir für unsere Produkte Kapselmaterialien, die biologisch abbaubar* sind. Alle UniCaps®-Produkte verzichten konsequent auf Plastik und Aluminium.